2018-2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Pooja Voria MD
Pooja Voria, MD, MBA

Immediate Past President

Ruben Krishnananthan, MD, MPH


Sammy Chu, MD

Vice President

Puneet Bhargava, MD

Jennifer Favinger, MD



ACR Councilors

Puneet Bhargava, MD; Sammy Chu, MD; Ed Kim, MD; MD; Jonathan Medverd, MD, FACR; Gail Morgan, MD, FACR; Jeff Robinson, MD, FACR; Eric Stern, MD, FACR; and Phil Lund, MD, FACR.

ACR Alternate Councilors

Leila Bender, MD; Peter Eby, MD, FACR; Rachel Gerson, MD; Michael N. Hoff, PhD; Ben Johnson, DO; Erik Kilgore, MD; Somnath Prabhu, MD and Justin Siegal, MD.

Young Physician Representative to ACR

Baiju Shah, MD

Residents and Fellows Section (RFS)

President: Derek Khorsand, MD
Vice President: Preethi Raghu, MD
Co-Treasurers: Tanner Clark, MD and Keegan Hovis, MD
Secretary: Jing Luo, MD
Immediate Past President: Anika McGrath, MD

Committee Chairs

Awards and Honors: Eric Stern, MD
Budget and Finance: Sammy Chu, MD
Communications: Katherine Choi-Chinn, MD
Fellowship/Nominations: Eric Stern, MD
Government Relations: Phil Lund, MD
Payor Relations/CAC: Sammy Chu, MD
Program/Annual Meeting: Jeff Robinson, MD
PAC: Jonathan Medverd, MD
Membership: Jeff Robinson, MD; Ramesh Iyer, MD
Bylaws: Ruben Krishnananthan, MD
Women and Diversity: Gail Morgan, MD
Historical/Archive: Bill Warren, MD
Breast Imaging Task Force: Peter Eby, MD
Young Professionals Section:  Diana Lam, MD

Any WSRS member in good standing wishing to get more involved with WSRS activities and projects is encouraged to contact us to volunteer.  Please email:  wsrs@wsrs.org with your interests and we’ll have the appropriate officer or committee chair contact you.

Executive Director

Debra Alderman, MA Ed.
WSRS, 2001 6th Ave. Suite 2700, Seattle, WA 98121