Fellows from WSRS at ACR 2017 Convocation

WSRS congratulates five of its members on the honor of becoming Fellows of the American College of Radiology at the 2017 convocation ceremony on May 21, 2017. This is a very prestigious recognition of these radiologists’ many years of significant contribution to their profession and to the advancement of healthcare. Pictured from left to right: Dr. Peter Eby, Dr. Gail Morgan, Dr. Eric Stern, Dr. Jeff Robinson and Dr. Felix Chew.